SCAHA Clubs
Use the Search Field to Filter by any of the columns.
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentArt Trottier(714) 518-3201 atrottier@the-rinks.com
Club Ice ConvenorStacy Witt(714) 518-3214 switt@therinks.com
Club RegistrarCindy Frazier(949) 774-1650 cfrazier@therinks.com
Club RegistrarBridget Hopkinson(714) 822-6077 JDBridget@gmail.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentChristian Gregory(661) 805-3532 christian@gregspetro.com
Club RegistrarJessica Raymond(661) 496-7731 jessicaraymond@live.com
Club Ice ConvenorDean Lathan(661) 978-8715 waterdamage@callsct.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentVictor Venasky bayharborpresident@gmail.com
Club PresidentVictor Venasky(310) 977-1707 vicsproshop@msn.com
Club RegistrarJessica Vroman(310) 634-3036 jessicavroman@yahoo.com
Club Ice ConvenorDaniel Donovan(310) 600-7218 dan@djdins.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentTodd Thomasy(818) 645-3774 toddthomasy@aol.com
Club RegistrarMichelle Thomasy(818) 631-7436 pawsontheblvd@mac.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJane Lord(310) 310-4638 janehelenlord@icloud.com
Club RegistrarErin Malleus-Mayer(818) 679-4177 cupcake618@icloud.com
Club Ice ConvenorKenneth Fung(310) 525-9941 kennethfung1@gmail.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJeremy Mingura(562) 522-7401 jmingura@eastwesticepalace.com
Club RegistrarStephanie Lewis(714) 458-2434 wavehcky@gmail.com
Club Ice ConvenorJeremy Mingura(562) 522-7401 jmingura@eastwesticepalace.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJeff Larson(760) 578-9080 jeff@desertblazehockey.com
Club RegistrarKay Larson(760) 578-9020 kay@desertblazehockey.com
Club Ice ConvenorKay Larson(760) 578-9020 kay@desertblazehockey.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentRobert Field(760) 559-8173 robertwfield@hotmail.com
Club RegistrarStephanie Lewis(714) 458-2434 slewis@empirehockeyclub.com
Club RegistrarNicolette Duke(562) 416-3095 nduke@ontariocenterice.com
Club Ice ConvenorChad Norman(951) 218-6857 cnorman@ontariocenterice.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJames Burcar(949) 212-5086 jim@goldrushhockey.com
Club RegistrarOlivia Meyer(714) 270-0905 omeyer1230@gmail.com
Club Ice ConvenorJames Burcar(949) 212-5086 jim@goldrushhockey.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentKonstantin Lodnia(323) 547-1826 kl@khsice.com
Club RegistrarChristopher Ochoa chris@khsice.com
Club Ice ConvenorMasha Lodnia(714) 267-6727 Masha@khsice.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentBenjamin Frank(888) 429-8069 ben@jrreign.com
Club RegistrarPaul Esdale(888) 429-8069 paul@jrreign.com
Club RegistrarJennifer Gehringer(714) 261-1894 hockeymomtmz2@gmail.com
Club RegistrarJennifer Gehringer(888) 429-0609 Registrar@jrreign.com
Club Ice ConvenorPaul Esdale(888) 429-8069 paul@jrreign.com
Club Ice ConvenorBenjamin Frank(888) 429-8069 ben@jrreign.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentSteve Yovetich(310) 770-0313 steve@jrkingshockey.com
Club RegistrarChristine Souto7143153614 csouto5@aol.com
Club Ice ConvenorBrian McDonough(612) 220-4402 brian@jrkingshockey.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentTony Witt(714) 270-2883 twitt@the-rinks.com
Club RegistrarBridget Hopkinson(714) 822-6077 BHopkinson@therinks.com
Club Ice ConvenorDean Wilson(858) 208-6991 dwilson@therinks.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentHoward Drymon Jr.(909) 268-2437 hdmoosehockey@gmail.com
Club RegistrarMelissa Beckham(626) 807-4732 mbmoosehockey89@gmail.com
Club Ice ConvenorKimberly Drymon(909) 268-2790 kmbander@aol.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentCrissy Finney(626) 555-1212 crissyfinney@gmail.com
Club RegistrarMonica Gordon(626) 627-9368 moniqian@prodigy.net
Club Ice ConvenorCrissy Finney(626) 555-1212 crissyfinney@gmail.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentCrissy Finney(626) 555-1212 crissyfinney@gmail.com
Club RegistrarMonica Gordon(626) 627-9368 moniqian@prodigy.net
Club Ice ConvenorCrissy Finney(626) 555-1212 crissyfinney@gmail.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentGeoffrey Leibl(619) 823-5211 leibl@usimmigrationlaw.net
Club RegistrarTori Riley(760) 473-6834 jrgullshockey@gmail.com
Club Ice ConvenorCraig Carlyle(760) 489-5550 craigjrgulls@gmail.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJason Galea(858) 449-1481 jaygalea@me.com
Club RegistrarMarlitta Stoddard(619) 857-7568 ninjbag@gmail.com
Club Ice ConvenorMark Graham(619) 269-1493 mark282can@yahoo.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentBryce Wendel(805) 617-4572 bdwendel@gmail.com
Club RegistrarErica Westrich8052525629 ericawestrich@gmail.com
Club Ice ConvenorLarry Bruyere(818) 292-2904 bruyere444@aol.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentRobert Foster(661) 373-4323 lahockeyfan2@yahoo.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJoel Henderson(858) 774-8098 jhenders@mail.sdsu.edu
Club RegistrarMary Anderson(858) 530-1825 sdiaice@aol.com
Club Ice ConvenorMary Anderson(858) 530-1825 sdiaice@aol.com
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentJohn Fregeau(661) 775-8686 hockeydepartment@icestation.net
Club RegistrarJohn Fregeau(661) 775-8686 hockeydepartment@icestation.net
Club Ice ConvenorEinike Posner(661) 803-2877 einike@icestation.net
PositionContactPhoneEmail
Club PresidentPatrick Odonnell(805) 947-6111 paddyo12@pacbell.net
Club RegistrarJanice Bowman(805) 469-5673 janice@californiatitans.com
Club RegistrarLynn Crosby(805) 404-6610 hockeycrew1@aol.com
Club Ice ConvenorScott Slinger(805) 520-7465 scott@iceoplex.com





©SCAHA 2019