SCAHA 2021/22 Season Master Club Openings:
Use the Search Field to Filter by any of the columns.
Anaheim Jr. Ducks (http://www.jrducks.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
14UBThe Rinks - Anaheim ICE5 Forwards or DefenseNathan Ticoratnathanticorat@gmail.com
12UAThe Rinks - Lakewood ICE1 GoaltenderTyler Wilkersontwilkerson@therinks.com
Bakersfield Jr Condors (http://jrcondors.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Bay Harbor Red Wings (http://www.BayHarborRedWings.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
California Golden Bears (http://cgbhockey.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
California Heat (http://www.caheathockey.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 GoaltenderKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
10UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 GoaltenderKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
10UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center3 PlayersKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
10UBBLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 GoaltenderKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
10UBBLA Kings Valley Ice Center3 PlayersKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
12UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 GoaltenderKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
12UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center3 PlayersKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
14UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center3 PlayersKelly Stirzelcoachkellystirzel@caheathockey.com
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBEast West Ice Palace3 skaters, 1 GoalieSean Irvinseanirvin07@yahoo.com
8UGretzkyEast West Ice Palace3 skaters, 1 GoalieSean Irvinseanirvin07@yahoo.com
10UBEast West Ice Palace3 skaters, 1 GoalieJake Tranijaketranihockey@gmail.com
10UBBEast West Ice Palace3 skaters, 1 GoalieJake Tranijaketranihockey@gmail.com
12UAEast West Ice Palace3 skaters, 1 GoalieJoey Madridsirmadridxiv@yahoo.com
12UBEast West Ice Palace1 GoalieQuinn Quirioncoachq09@me.com
14UAEast West Ice Palace2 Skaters, 1 GoalieAlex Owenscoachalexowens@gmail.com
12UAAEast West Ice Palace2 Skaters, 1 GoalieAlex Owenscoachalexowens@gmail.com
16UAAEast West Ice Palace1 GoalieJake Tranijaketranihockey@gmail.com
18UAAAEast West Ice Palace2 SkatersTrevor Wadatrevorwada@gmail.com
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Empire Hockey Club (http://www.empirehockeyclub.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Goldrush Hockey Club (http://www.goldrushhockey.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Jr. Ice Dogs (http://www.icedogshky.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBKHS Ice Arena2 playerChris Ochoachris@khsice.com
12UBKHS Ice Arena4 (2 defense , 1 Forward, 1 goalie - we alreaChris Ochoachris@khsice.com
16UAAKHS Ice Arena2 open spots ( 1 defense , 1 forward ) - AA1Chris Ochoachris@khsice.com
16UAAKHS Ice Arena2 open spots ( 1 defense, 1 forward)- AA2Chris Ochoachris@khsice.com
18UAAKHS Ice Arena2 open spots (1 defense , 1 forward)chris Ochoachris@khsice.com
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UALA Kings Icetown Riverside2 Skaters , 1 GoaliePaul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
8UBLA Kings Icetown Riverside2 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
8UGretzkyLA Kings Icetown Riverside2 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
10UBBLA Kings Icetown Riverside2 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
10UBLA Kings Icetown Riverside3 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
12UALA Kings Icetown Riverside2 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
14UALA Kings Icetown Riverside3 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
8UACarlsbad Ice Center2 Skaters , 1 GoaliePaul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
8UBCarlsbad Ice Center1 SkaterPaul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
10UBBCarlsbad Ice Center2 Skaters , 1 GoaliePaul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
10UBCarlsbad Ice Center3 Skaters Paul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
12UACarlsbad Ice Center2 Skaters, 1 GoaliePaul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
14UACarlsbad Ice Center2 Skaters, 1 GoaliePaul Esdalepaul@jrreign.com
14UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 SkaterTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
14UAAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 SkaterTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
15UAAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 SkaterTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
16UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 SkaterTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
16UAAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 Skater, 1 GoalieTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
18UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside2 SkatersTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
Los Angeles Jr. Kings (http://www.jrkingshockey.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
OC Hockey Club (http://www.ochockey.club/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Ontario Moose (http://www.iscaha.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBOntario Ice Skating Center2 position playersWouuter Crowderwcmoosehockey@gmail.com
8UGretzkyOntario Ice Skating Center3 Position playersWouuter Crowderwcmoosehockey@gmail.com
10UBOntario Ice Skating Center1Goaltender, 3 position playersBrandon Blauerbradonblauer@gmail.com
12UBOntario Ice Skating Center1Goaltender, 3 Position playersAndrew Rochearmoosehockey@gmail.com
14UAOntario Ice Skating Center1 position PlayerBasil Reynoldshdmoosehockey@gmail.com
14UBOntario Ice Skating Center3 position PlayersAnthony Perkicapmoosehockey@gmail.com
16UAAOntario Ice Skating Center2 position playersBill Sturdevantwsmoosehockey@gmail.com
18UAAOntario Ice Skating Center2 position PlayersBill Sturdevantwsmoosehockey@gmail.com
Pasadena Maple Leafs (http://www.PasadenaMapleLeafs.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Rose City Pats (http://www.iscaha.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
San Diego Jr. Gulls (http://jrgullshockey.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
San Diego Saints (http://www.sandiegosaints.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Santa Barbara Ice Hawks (http://www.sbicehawks.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
SC Jr. Flyers (http://www.SCFLYERS.org/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
SDIA Hockey Club (http://www.sdice.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
10UBSan Diego Ice Arena2 Forwards, 1 Defense & 1 GoalieCraig Sterlingcraig@sdice.com
10UBBSan Diego Ice Arena3 Forwards & 1 GoalieCraig Sterlingcraig@sdice.com
Ventura Mariners (http://www.venturamariners.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBIceoplex Simi Valley4 SkatersCoach Jordan Cohenjordancohen29@aol.com
10UBIceoplex Simi Valley1 Skater and 1 GoaltenderCoach David Hedgesdavidhedgesart@gmail.com
12UAIceoplex Simi Valley2 Skaters and 1 GoalieCoach Steve Phillipsphillipshockey@roadrunner.com
12UBIceoplex Simi Valley4 Skaters and 1 GoalieCoach Steve Phillipsphillipshockey@roadrunner.com
16UAIceoplex Simi Valley1 Defense and 1 ForwardCoach Brennan Fobelbfobel@gmail.com
14UBIceoplex Simi Valley1 GoalieBarry Bartholomaycahkycoach@aol.com





©SCAHA 2019